ThededicatedexpertwiseexperiencedIBS Researchers

Associate Professor Dr Poline Bala
Associate Professor Dr Poline BalaDirector, Researcher
Dr Valerie Anne Mashman
Dr Valerie Anne MashmanResearch Fellowmvanne@unimas.my
Mr Jayl Langub
Mr Jayl LangubResearch Fellowjlangub13@gmail.com
Dr Ida Juliana Hutasuhut
Dr Ida Juliana HutasuhutResearch Fellowhijuliana@unimas.my
Dr Parveen Kaur a/p Sarjeet
Dr Parveen Kaur a/p SarjeetResearch Fellowsspkaur@unimas.my
Associate Professor Dr Ahmad Nizar bin Ya'kub
Associate Professor Dr Ahmad Nizar bin Ya'kubResearch Fellownizar@unimas.my
Dr Wong Swee Kiong
Dr Wong Swee KiongResearch Fellowswkwong@unimas.my
Dr Elena Gregoria Chai Chin Fern
Dr Elena Gregoria Chai Chin FernResearch Fellowgelena@unimas.my
Dr John Phoa Chui Leong
Dr John Phoa Chui LeongResearch Fellow
Professor Dr Shahren Ahmad Zaidi Adruce
Professor Dr Shahren Ahmad Zaidi AdruceResearch Fellowazshahren@unimas.my
Dr Linda Alfarero Lumayag
Dr Linda Alfarero Lumayag Research Fellowallinda@unimas.my
Mr Kelvin Egay John
Mr Kelvin Egay John Research Fellowjkegay@unimas.my
Dr Victoria Jonathan
Dr Victoria JonathanResearch Fellowjvictoria@unimas.my